Stephen R Harris DDS PC Reviews

  • 34024 W. 8 Mile Rd. Suite 106, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Stephen R Harris DDS PC Reviews

At Stephen R. Harris DDS, PC we treat everyone like family. We want to provide your family with the best dental care available, the same care that we want for our families. Dr. Stephen has been serving families and kids in Farmington Hills for many years and enjoys creating lasting smiles and good dental health. If your interested in teeth whitening, dental implants or just a regular check-up, give us a call.

http://stephenharrisdds.com

248 478-4755


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 342

Facebook Verified
"Today I had a crown and a cleaning. I have a lot of nerve pain and get extremely anxious before any procedure. Luckily the technicians and Dr. Harris both put me completely at ease and numbed me up and made me comfortable. I've been coming here over 13 years and would recommend anybody looking for a dentist to stop by Dr. Harris's office. You will have to look no further for the best dentist in town! Liz Davis"

Review Verified on 8/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love Doctor Harris and his awesome staff! Whether you're getting your teeth cleaned or getting drilled by doc, you'll always be laughing at all of the staffs jokes and stories! I would highly recommend this practice for any dental needs!"

Review Verified on 8/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service"

Review Verified on 8/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"I've been going to the office since 1995. Sonya is my favorite hygienist."

Review Verified on 8/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love coming love coming to Dr. Harris' office. The entire staff is kind and welcome. They're a great team to work with. I won't go any where else."

Review Verified on 8/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"They are very nice and gentle."

Review Verified on 8/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love Dr. Harris and his staff. I was a patient over ten years ago and we moved out of state. When we moved back, we came right back to his office. They are always accomodating and flexible. I have been to dentists all over the U.S. , and Dr. Harris has always rated above them all. I recommend their services to anyone."

Review Verified on 8/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Best dental experience I've had in 50 years. Professional, gentle and highly skilled."
Facebook Verified
"Dana was fun! She makes me love coming to the dentist!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Brought my daughter in for a cleaning, she hates the dentist but loves Dr.Harris's office. The hygienists are friendly and the office staff helpful."

Review Verified on 8/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have been to several different dentists and basically refuse to go back. I live downriver and it can be a 30-45 minute ride. I make this drive because I see that Dr. Harris and his staff care about my family and have always made all of us feel welcome and at home like friends not just clients. My girls (14 & 7) actually look forward to coming to the dentist!! They take the time to get to know their patients. Which is uncommon in todays practices. They are flexible and helpful with scheduling. My parents and my sister's family all come to Dr. Harris's office and we all are grateful to have found a dentist that cares about people."

Review Verified on 8/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Harris is a wonderful dentist and the only person I will go to. He takes very good care of his patients and always takes the time to make sure that everyone gets the best care possible."

Review Verified on 8/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Good as usual!"

Review Verified on 8/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love Dr. Harris and his assistants! They do an amazing job and keep me calm. I have always disliked going to the dentist until I started coming here!"

Review Verified on 7/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr Stephen Harris and his staff, especially Sonja!"

Review Verified on 7/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"You guys are awesome!!!! Always so friendly and accomodating."

Review Verified on 7/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Harris's office has always been a joy to go to. Always friendly, kind, and caring. I have never been disappointed in my visits, I've always been satisfied in my teeth cleaning."

Review Verified on 7/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly and thourough at every appointment. Always look forward to my cleanings!"

Review Verified on 7/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience!"

Review Verified on 7/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love this dentist! The staff is great - very friendly and do a great job!"

Review Verified on 7/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Good job"

Review Verified on 7/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"I would recommend Dr. Harris to everyone!"

Review Verified on 7/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very nice and are very good at what they do"

Review Verified on 7/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Best dentist in the area. Friendly staff."

Review Verified on 7/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have been going here since I was old enough to go to the dentist. The staff here are amazing and are so personable. I would recommend them to anyone."

Review Verified on 7/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful! The staff always gives me their attention. I can be nervous about procedures and the always put me at ease. No rush ever. Been coming here over 10 years. Try this office out. Best staff ever. Small town feel."

Review Verified on 7/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"This entire this entire office is AMAZING!!! I have been coming here my entire life and I wouldn't have it any other way. It's family :)"

Review Verified on 7/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everything was great! My 6 year old and 4 year old had a cleaning and had so much fun. The staff set the kids at ease and makes them love to come to the dentist!"

Review Verified on 7/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"I've been a patient for almost twenty years and I have always enjoyed the professionalism and great treatment administered by Dr. Harris and his staff."

Review Verified on 7/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always a great job and great staff."

Review Verified on 7/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have been coming to Dr. Harris' Office for 20 years. My children have also and are still patients. Great staff! Very clean. I could not imagine going any where else."

Review Verified on 6/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Harris and his staff are great! They are all friendly and dedicated to making my visits pain and worry free. They have also done a great job making my toddler comfortable as well."

Review Verified on 6/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"You guys do an awesome job taking care of us!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and professional staff!"

Review Verified on 6/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Harris is a true professional. He always stays up to date with the latest technology. I absolutely love my Invisalign! The staff is very compassionate. Dr. Harris and his staff truly care about their patients overall health. I have been coming to Dr. Harris for over 20 years, he is the best! I love my smile and every trip to the dentist!"

Review Verified on 6/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr Steve and his staff are like old family friends. Our entire family trusts them with our smiles and have for over thirty years. We love everyone in the office and it's nice to visit family every six months!! We wouldn't think of going anywhere else."

Review Verified on 6/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely top-notch. Dr. Harris and staff are attentive to the small details that make huge difference in comfort and use with time."

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr Harris and his staff are awesome. I've been a patient for over 26 years. They take pride in what they do and always provide the highest quality of service. I would highly recommend Dr Harris for your dental care needs."

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent"

Review Verified on 6/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great! Always have a good experience."

Review Verified on 6/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Harris's office is always a friendly place! The hygienists are the most thorough with my cleanings as well as great conversationalists. I always feel well taken care of. Thank you, Dr. Harris for the excellent care and diligence in keeping my teeth clean and healthy!"

Review Verified on 6/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"The services was quite efficient, patient, and relaxing. Thank you, Melinda."

Review Verified on 5/29/2015
Reviews 43 - 84 of 342

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoStart.ai