Stephen R Harris DDS PC Reviews

  • 34024 W. 8 Mile Rd. Suite 106, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Stephen R Harris DDS PC Reviews

At Stephen R. Harris DDS, PC we treat everyone like family. We want to provide your family with the best dental care available, the same care that we want for our families. Dr. Stephen has been serving families and kids in Farmington Hills for many years and enjoys creating lasting smiles and good dental health. If your interested in teeth whitening, dental implants or just a regular check-up, give us a call.

http://stephenharrisdds.com

248 478-4755


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 342

Facebook Verified
"Excellent hygienists and Dr. Harris does great work. Our family have been patients for 13 years and have had root canals, pulled teeth, and cavities filled. Excellent dental office!"

Review Verified on 5/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service , no pain"

Review Verified on 5/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Best dentist ever :)"

Review Verified on 5/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"This is the most professional, personable dentist office ever! Everyone is so caring and knowledgeable. My dental care needs are always taken care of in an efficient, expert manner. Thank you for all you do for my family!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"This office is amazing! The staff treats us like family and the quality of their work is wonderful. We have been coming here for 15 years and even my kids like it."

Review Verified on 5/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent."

Review Verified on 5/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"I've been going here since I was a little kid and I've always felt comfortable here! Everyone is great!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff and everyone does excellent work."

Review Verified on 5/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"6 month teeth cleaning with Sonja at Dr Harris in Farmington Hills!, Great way to start my Saturday.... Excellent experience always here!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"They always go above and beyond and sincerely cares about my entire family! Sonja flossed my 1-year-olds teeth and my husband enjoys coming here too."

Review Verified on 5/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love coming here, Worth the extra long drive! only suggestion is maybe with the reminder text messages (if possible) add that there is construction and to add a few min to our travels"

Review Verified on 5/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Routine cleaning - the staff is always very friendly and my family looks forward to returning next time!"

Review Verified on 5/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great service!"

Review Verified on 5/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very good. Did an extremely good job and were very kind and professional."

Review Verified on 5/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Been coming here for 20 years and have never been disappointed"

Review Verified on 5/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff, excellence in dental care, and all the latest technology, make me happy to bring my family to Dr. Harris. We're all smiles!"

Review Verified on 5/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Friendly service, with experienced staff that take care of you properly and quickly"

Review Verified on 5/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr Harris and Dana. We have been coming here since we moved to this area in 2001."

Review Verified on 5/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent staff, dentist and prices. Updated equipment/also on certain months will offer an additional 20% off...Must Try!!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Amazing! Fun and friendly"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"I've been going here since I was a kid and wouldn't go anywhere else. I drive as far as I need to in order to see the friendly team. They know my family and me by name and always ask how everyone is doing. The team is speedy and honestly the best you could ask for!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly and running on schedule ! Dana is an awesome hygienist!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff and dental work is excellent!"

Review Verified on 5/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience here."

Review Verified on 4/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"As both a patient and an employee of Dr. Harris, I can honestly say that he is a great dentist. He is very patient, thorough and educated. He takes time with new patients to get to know them personally. He also takes time to assess each patients mouth and get a feel of what each individual needs done to brighten their smile and overall to benefit their oral health. Dr. Harris stays up to date on all new dental products and procedures. He can also be somewhat silly while also maintaining the utmost professionalism. It's a great office and environment to bring the whole family!"

Review Verified on 4/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"I've been coming to Dr. Harris for over 20 years. He's highly competent and uses state of the art equipment. The staff are excellent - pleasant, friendly, and accommodating. I cracked my tooth last night and Dr. Harris was able to see me today even though his schedule was totally booked."

Review Verified on 4/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office always does a great job. The staff is always friendly. We are always happy with the service and the care that we receive."

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is kind, professional and really goes out of their way to make sure you're comfortable and satisfied with the care provided."

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great service and friendly people!"

Review Verified on 4/20/2015
"I have been a patient for fifteen years. I have received excellent dental care over the years. My overall dental health is in very good shape. Dr. Harris is very knowledgable and progressive in the dental industry. I always recommend Dr. Harris to my colleagues and friends."

Review Verified on 4/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have been going here since I was very young and I have never been disappointed. They work great with children. The staff always has a smile on their face and ask you about your day."

Review Verified on 4/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service and friendly staff"

Review Verified on 4/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have been a patient for over 15 years and always get the best care."

Review Verified on 4/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Been going going here for as long as I can remember, such a family like environment. It's great how personal every one is."

Review Verified on 4/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love Sonya! Always a good and positive experience here!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Harris is the best dentist I have ever had!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"My family and family and I have been going here for years. We love the staff and how we are treated like extended family. Everyone is so friendly, accomodating and professional. Would recommend to everyone!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Ms.sonja is the best. Everyone is so nice"

Review Verified on 4/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent care. Whole office is very welcoming and understanding. My family and I drive across town to stay patients of Dr. Harris. He is absolutely the best!"

Review Verified on 4/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Harris and his team do a great job. My teeth always look and feel great after my appointments. Additionally everyone in the office is very friendly and welcoming!"

Review Verified on 4/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have been a patient of Dr. Harris for 15+ years, and I have received exemplary care during each visit. All of the staff are friendly, caring and helpful!"

Review Verified on 4/9/2015
Reviews 85 - 126 of 342

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoStart.ai