Stephen R Harris DDS PC Reviews

  • 34024 W. 8 Mile Rd. Suite 106, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Stephen R Harris DDS PC Reviews

At Stephen R. Harris DDS, PC we treat everyone like family. We want to provide your family with the best dental care available, the same care that we want for our families. Dr. Stephen has been serving families and kids in Farmington Hills for many years and enjoys creating lasting smiles and good dental health. If your interested in teeth whitening, dental implants or just a regular check-up, give us a call.

http://stephenharrisdds.com

248 478-4755


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 342

Facebook Verified
"Everybody is always so welcoming and nice whenever I have an appointment. Dr. Harris did my braces and did a great job!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love the friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love this office. I feel like I'm a family member. It's a fun atmosphere and doesn't make going to the dentist painful."

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent all around!! Staff and Dr are very friendly, prices reasonable"

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great quick service, the most pleasant dentistry experience I've had!"

Review Verified on 3/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr Harris and his staff are always great to work with. They're accommodating to our busy schedule. Both of our kids enjoy coming in for their check ups."

Review Verified on 3/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"I always dreaded going to the dentist, until I went to see Dr. Steve. Dr. Steve and his staff helped me get my teeth in good shape and educate me on how to best take care of my teeth. I now look forward to going to the dentist!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Immediately accomodating to my coming out as a trans woman and very supportive. Highly recommended!"

Review Verified on 3/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great place to bring the whole family! I've been going to Dr. Harris for years when I was just a little kid. Now I see the Polaroid picture of my first cleaning in the file and can't wait to bring my children."

Review Verified on 3/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr Harris & his staff. Whenever I hear someone talking about dentists I tell them about him. We have been patients for 20 years & I told him he can never retire,"

Review Verified on 3/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Had fillings with no discomfort"

Review Verified on 3/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very nice and accomodating."

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Doc, you're the best dentist ever.... Your client and bud for past many years. Like 1988!!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent dentist and love the care here"

Review Verified on 3/9/2015
"Have been been coming to Dr. Harris since I was a little girl and have endured everything with him- braces, cavities, chipped tooth, and TMJ. He has been wonderful throughout everything and every time he and his staff have given me the best service. Would not want to go anywhere else."

Review Verified on 3/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"This office Is great. The entire staff is so friendly and helpful. I'm so glad I changed dentists. A "10" for sure!"

Review Verified on 3/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is everyone is very nice and welcoming. I am always very Satisfied with the service and dental work that I and my son has had. Keep up the great work."

Review Verified on 3/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Steve has been the only dentist I've ever seen! I was 3 years old when I started and now at 26, I can honestly say that he has always taken care of my dental needs with the utmost of patience and expertise. His hygienists are amazing and make the office a friendly and fun environment! The front desk staff are great, too. I've confidently referred many family members and friends! I don't trust anyone else with my teeth!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Best dental office! Staff and Dr. Harris friendly, thorough, and informative, per usual. :)"

Review Verified on 3/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love the friendly staff and have always been happy with my families dental work."

Review Verified on 3/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Harris and his team have been taking care of my teeth since I was a child. They work really hard to make sure that the experience is comfortable and pain free. Dr. Harris also strives on staying current with the safest and most efficient methods/techniques that make your dental care the best. I always leave with shiny smooth teeth!"

Review Verified on 3/3/2015
"Very pleased with the staff and how they acknowledge your anxieties and make you feel comfortable, but the most important thing I look for is a smile when you walk through that door that is the first thing you want to see."

Review Verified on 3/3/2015
"Cleaning was good and helpfull tips were pointed out to me."

Review Verified on 3/3/2015
"You always do a great. Your patient and very understanding and I really appreciate all of you."

Review Verified on 3/2/2015
"Excellent. Dana does such a good job, helps me relax, brightens my day and my smile. My teeth and gums have improved thanks to the superior skills of Dr. Harris and Dana. And the best thing is neither Dr. Or Dana have caused me one second of discomfort or pain. They are the best."

Review Verified on 3/2/2015
"Excellent service, people and atmosphere. - Fr. Don"

Review Verified on 2/27/2015
"Such an extremely friendly staff. It's so nice to go to a dentist who you can trust full!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"Came to Dr. Harris by referral for my 3 year old daughter. The staff was very comforting as this was her first time coming to the dentist. Highly professional. Would recommend to anyone who asks."

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent! Everyone is always so kind and understanding of my anxiety concerning cavity/ fillings. Teeth cleanings are also a breeze with the caring staff. I always feel taken care of when I come here"

Review Verified on 2/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"I could not be happier and recommend this office to all family and friends!"

Review Verified on 2/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love the new place, and love Becky. The denist Dr. Harris is friendly and great to work with."

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"I'm always treated professionally and yet like a family member they like!"

Review Verified on 2/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Harris & his staff give excellent care! Great place for the whole family."

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Harris and his staff are always welcoming. The office is very neat and clean and decorated nicely. The office is tucked in a nice corner of property where you can actually watch birds outside the windows at feeders. The staff is very personal but always professional and as gentle as can be. Dr. Harris' handiwork is excellent. He has made most of my crowns and keeps my teeth looking their best. I'm soooo glad I discovered Dr. Harris years ago when my former dentist moved away."

Review Verified on 2/12/2015
"Dr. Harris & his staff are very professional & caring!!"

Review Verified on 1/17/2017
"Top notch Doctor and Staff highly recommended."

Review Verified on 1/5/2017
"Myself, my husband and my 3.5 year old come here and I couldn't ask for better care. Sonya is great with my preschooler and I look forward to coming for my cleanings because of her."

Review Verified on 12/8/2016
"Excellent"

Review Verified on 11/21/2016
"Good service, good people."

Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"I love Dr. Harris and his entire staff! Dr. Harris is excellent at making sure that you are comfortable and relaxed during your entire experience. I heartily recommend him to anyone who is looking for a warm and welcoming dental office!"

Review Verified on 10/6/2016
"I am never kept waiting and any workI've had done, including cleaning, has been excellent."

Review Verified on 10/6/2016
":)"

Review Verified on 9/16/2016
Reviews 127 - 168 of 342

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoStart.ai