Stephen R Harris DDS PC Reviews

  • 34024 W. 8 Mile Rd. Suite 106, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Stephen R Harris DDS PC Reviews

At Stephen R. Harris DDS, PC we treat everyone like family. We want to provide your family with the best dental care available, the same care that we want for our families. Dr. Stephen has been serving families and kids in Farmington Hills for many years and enjoys creating lasting smiles and good dental health. If your interested in teeth whitening, dental implants or just a regular check-up, give us a call.

http://stephenharrisdds.com

248 478-4755


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 342

"I absolutely love Sonja and Dr.Harris. My mom and I have been coming here for years and I haven't ever been some where as compassionate as here. They really treat you like family."

Review Verified on 9/8/2016
"Excellent staff/treatment. Keep up the good work."

Review Verified on 9/1/2016
"They are very kind and helpful"

Review Verified on 8/18/2016
"Incredible customer service from the front door to the chair! Thank you Dr. Harris and all your Staff for your quality work and professionalism. I truly appreciate your dedication toward a pain free dental visit."

Review Verified on 8/16/2016
"Top notch dentist and staff!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2016
"Im pleased with the professional care that I received, along with the friendly atmosphere of the staff."

Review Verified on 7/12/2016
"Dana is awesome! Great service and so friendly. Dr. Harris offers great service!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2016
"Always treated beautifully!"

Review Verified on 7/7/2016
"Very professional, friendly,and knows her job."

Review Verified on 7/4/2016
"My hygienist Sue was fantastic. I felt she did a thorough job cleaning and was gentle during the whole process. I would highly recommend Dr. Harris' office to my friends and family."

Review Verified on 6/23/2016
"Great office staff!!! Dr. Harris was awesome & explained everything he was going to do!!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2016
"The best of the best!"

Review Verified on 5/11/2016
"Totally awesome"

Review Verified on 4/23/2016
"Excellent work and service"

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"Great experience. Really enjoy the staff & the pics from Ireland."

Review Verified on 3/31/2016
"Office was clean, up-to-date, and comfortable. Staff was pleasant, informative, and organized. Dr. Harris was thorough, and he explained everything to me. I felt comfortable and confident."

Review Verified on 3/19/2016
"Friendly. Good service. Highly recommended."

Review Verified on 3/8/2016
"It was great, they pushed me to get my teeth cleaner and showed my family a great orthodontist."

Review Verified on 2/15/2016
"I've been a patient of Dr. Harris for at least ten years and have always been completely satisfied with the care he and his staff provides. It's a very efficient friendly office, the staff, especially the hygentists are wonderful and teeth cleanings are always an enjoyable experience! Dr. Harris and his staff are exceptional! I highly recommend this office."

Review Verified on 2/15/2016
"Dana did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth as per usual."

Review Verified on 2/13/2016
"As always, my visit was a comfortable and welcoming environment. I've always been treated like family. Dana was my hygienist for this visit. We had a chance to catch up on life, her cats, my cats, my job. All the while, she did a great job on my coffee-stained chompers. A co-worker recommended Dr. Harris about 15 years ago and I've been here ever since. The reason for this is because of the entire staff. You're treated like a rock star as soon as you walk in the door."

Review Verified on 2/11/2016
"Great experience, no pain, friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 2/11/2016
"Great friendly staff!!"

Review Verified on 2/11/2016
"Always a great experience."

Review Verified on 2/2/2016
"Excellent service as always!"

Review Verified on 2/2/2016
"Staff is very professional. Dr. Harris is experienced and provides high quality dental care."

Review Verified on 1/16/2016
"Everyone is very friendly and welcoming! I love it here!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2016
"Have been a patient for many years and always have enjoyed the experience. Professional staff and pleasant office. My husband and I can always count on Dr. Harris and his team for fast reliable service."

Review Verified on 1/5/2016
"They did a great job cleaning my teeth, and everyone is very nice"

Review Verified on 12/4/2015
"Staff is extremely friendly and professional!"

Review Verified on 11/17/2015
"Prompt and cheerful"

Review Verified on 11/17/2015
"everything went well on my last visit."

Review Verified on 11/15/2015
"Outstanding staff and service. Every visit is a reminder of why I drive across town for all my dental needs. As a longtime patient of Dr. Harris, I've come to know what to expect from him and his staff... excellence, professionalism and attentiveness. I will continue to recommend this office to anyone looking for dental services."

Review Verified on 11/12/2015
"We drive an hour to come visit Dr Harris! He takes great care of our teeth!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2015
"I have been going to Dr. Harris for nearly 20 years. He and his staff are very professional and caring. I remember once I had a tooth ache, he and his family actually were willing to assist during the weekend. Needless to say, I bring my sons to Dr. Harris since they were toddlers. Highly recommend Dr. Harris for all of your dental needs."

Review Verified on 11/10/2015
"Dr. Harris and all of the hygienists in his office has always been extremely comforting and careful with my sensitive teeth. I have never been in any discomfort in his office."

Review Verified on 11/10/2015
"I appreciate the warm staff. Everyone is very nice and professional. I always have a pleasant experience at this office."

Review Verified on 11/6/2015
"The office staff is always courteous. Dr. Harris is a terrific dentist, communicating clearly, explaining concerns, and when a filling is required, it is done well, quickly, and finished so there aren't any high spots that have to be fixed."

Review Verified on 11/5/2015
"Very good service from staff and dr Steven harris"

Review Verified on 10/29/2015
"You guys are the best! I only wish that I had come here first, I would have saved myself a lot of trouble, pain, and money."

Review Verified on 10/27/2015
"The change in the front desk staff has made all the difference. I had considered moving before Ashley was hired. Previous staff was difficult to work with and not all that friendly. This was the reason why the person who recommended this office to me had left."

Review Verified on 10/27/2015
"Excellent. Very thorough."

Review Verified on 10/27/2015
Reviews 169 - 210 of 342

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoStart.ai