Stephen R Harris DDS PC Reviews

  • 34024 W. 8 Mile Rd. Suite 106, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Stephen R Harris DDS PC Reviews

At Stephen R. Harris DDS, PC we treat everyone like family. We want to provide your family with the best dental care available, the same care that we want for our families. Dr. Stephen has been serving families and kids in Farmington Hills for many years and enjoys creating lasting smiles and good dental health. If your interested in teeth whitening, dental implants or just a regular check-up, give us a call.

http://stephenharrisdds.com

248 478-4755


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 342

"Service and scheduling is very good."

Review Verified on 10/27/2015
"Excellent as always"

Review Verified on 10/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always super friendly! Been going to Dr. Harris for over 15 years. Would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2015
"Great attention attention and professionalism."

Review Verified on 10/20/2015
"GREAT as always"

Review Verified on 10/17/2015
"This is a wonderful office. Dr. Harris is a very personable dentist, and Sue is a delight. I never dread coming to this dentist."

Review Verified on 9/29/2015
"Excellent service, most friendly staff"

Review Verified on 9/29/2015
"Dr. Harris and staff have been the only dental practice I have known. They are friendly, funny, and supportive. When I was younger I never feared going to the dentist, Dr Harris made my visits fun! Dr. Harris has made my smile beautiful. I cannot imagine going anywhere else!"

Review Verified on 9/22/2015
"The staff is always friendly and courteous, they do a great job on my mouth and I've never been disappointed. I'd recommend this dentist to my friends and family."

Review Verified on 9/19/2015
"I've been going here since 1995. They are great! Very gentle on the teeth and have always had great service. And I have never even thought about changing dentists."

Review Verified on 9/19/2015
"The staff at this office is great and very helpful everyone is so nice."

Review Verified on 9/19/2015
"Great as usual"

Review Verified on 9/19/2015
"Coming here has always been a great experience! Nice to see the same staff and same dentist!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Ive been coming here since I was a little girl and ever since then I've liked coming here, you guys are usually pretty quick and always nice."

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Great attention to detail and always keeps the patients as the focus of their work. Excellent work with our entire family."

Review Verified on 9/10/2015
"Good"

Review Verified on 9/8/2015
"Friendly and professional service. Have been using Dr. Harris for many years and sent him many referrals over the years and will continue to do so."

Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"Sonia is always nice and friendly."

Review Verified on 9/3/2015
"Always friendly!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/27/2015
"Always excellent and courteous."

Review Verified on 8/26/2015
"Switched from another dentist a year ago and have been very impressed! Great people work here."

Review Verified on 8/24/2015
"The staff is always friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 8/18/2015
"Came all the came all the way from Tenn. the only dentist I trust with my mouth! Dr Harris fitted my partial like a glove. Thank you Dr Harris!!! The Best Dentist EVER!"

Review Verified on 8/12/2015
"Sonja is always thorough and very friendly. The staff treats me like family and are very knowledgable."

Review Verified on 8/11/2015
"Clean, friendly office. Gentle, painless cleaning."

Review Verified on 8/3/2015
"This dental office has the best staff! I have never trusted a dental office more than this place here! Teeth cleaning is always enjoyable and I actually look forward to my appointments every 6 months. #amazing"

Review Verified on 7/25/2015
"Office staff is always friendly and professional. Services provided are high quality. I totally trust Dr. Harris with care of my teeth. My whole family are patients and are very satisfied. I would highly recommend Dr. Harris and his office to others."

Review Verified on 7/25/2015
"Great atmosphere , staff and doctor. Great with kids."

Review Verified on 7/24/2015
"The staff is kind and polite."

Review Verified on 7/23/2015
"I look forward look forward to coming to the dentist because everyone is friendly. After twenty plus years as a patient, I value the relationship built over the years with the staff."

Review Verified on 7/21/2015
"U guys r great cause of helping me keep my teeth clean and with the awsome bubble gum toothpaste and It is great having a friendly staff to help me."

Review Verified on 7/16/2015
"Dr. Harris and his staff have always been very professional and welcoming. I will definitely keep coming back!"

Review Verified on 7/16/2015
"Awesome dentist. My family has been coming here for 22 years."

Review Verified on 7/14/2015
"I have been a patient for more than 25 years because of the excellent treatment, experience and professional staff."

Review Verified on 7/14/2015
"My hygienist is awesome. She takes her time and explained everything. I loved my cleaning appt. Dr Harris has a wonderful staff and my work that Dr. Harris has done has been fantastic."

Review Verified on 7/13/2015
"I love this dentist office. It's clean, the team is wonderful, and Dr. Harris cares about your dental health and is sensitive to your wallet! He always acts in your best interest. This is the place to recommend your friends and family - they will never be disappointed!"

Review Verified on 7/13/2015
"Everyone is always kind and professional. They work well with our kids."

Review Verified on 7/9/2015
"My family has family has always been treated well by all the staff. Even my 6 year old loves coming!"

Review Verified on 7/9/2015
"The whole family loves Dr Harris. Finding a good dentist is invaluable, and we are so grateful we found Dr Harris after several bad experiences. Give Dr Harris a call!"

Review Verified on 7/6/2015
"The best dentist ever."

Review Verified on 7/2/2015
"Been here for about 22 years, I refer everyone."

Review Verified on 6/30/2015
"They're super awesome! Love the service, everyone is very friendly and they take great care of you. Very accomodating as well when booking appointments."

Review Verified on 6/25/2015
Reviews 211 - 252 of 342

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoStart.ai