Stephen R Harris DDS PC Reviews

  • 34024 W. 8 Mile Rd. Suite 106, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Stephen R Harris DDS PC Reviews

At Stephen R. Harris DDS, PC we treat everyone like family. We want to provide your family with the best dental care available, the same care that we want for our families. Dr. Stephen has been serving families and kids in Farmington Hills for many years and enjoys creating lasting smiles and good dental health. If your interested in teeth whitening, dental implants or just a regular check-up, give us a call.

http://stephenharrisdds.com

248 478-4755


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 342

"Thorough and friendly."

Review Verified on 6/25/2015
"Sonja and Dr. Harris take excellent care of my teeth!"

Review Verified on 6/23/2015
"good job!"

Review Verified on 6/23/2015
"Very nice and gentle"

Review Verified on 6/20/2015
"Awesome!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2015
"Dr. Harris and his staff are amazing! They are professional and friendly. We have always had an excellent experience with procedures from cleaning to surgery."

Review Verified on 6/16/2015
"Terrific as always"

Review Verified on 6/15/2015
"I've been coming as long as I can remember, I've never been dissatisfied with the service and the staff is wonderful. I would highly recommend to anyone who enjoys clean teeth and great people."

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"Excellent"

Review Verified on 6/8/2015
"Very detail oriented and they strive for perfection. Highest quality service from all employees."

Review Verified on 6/4/2015
"Great service Professional staff Dr Harris is the best!"

Review Verified on 6/2/2015
"Dr. Harris, Sherry and all the staff are awesome! Dr. Harris has cared for me for years. He is always professional, listens and solves all my dental issues without pain. He is the only dentist that can touch my mouth."

Review Verified on 6/1/2015
"I have been a patient here for over 20 years! Dr. Harris and his team are very friendly and thorough. They are very flexible with scheduling appointments. Anytime I've needed a filling or follow up work, they usually get me in later the same day. A great dentist!"

Review Verified on 6/1/2015
"I have always been treated with total respect and professionalism by everyone in Dr. Harris' office."

Review Verified on 6/1/2015
"Excellent"

Review Verified on 5/28/2015
"You have provided quality dental care for many years, and many more to come. Always very friendly and polite."

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
"I really like this office....Dr. Harris is great and the staff is wonderful. They treat me like family."

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
"Everything was great!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
"I always have a pleasant experience at Dr. Harris' office. Dr. Harris and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and always help me feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 5/19/2015
"Nice atmosphere plus friendly staff. Very efficient."

Review Verified on 5/19/2015
"Always try to be helpful. Working with insurance companies."

Review Verified on 5/19/2015
"You guys take great care of us!"

Review Verified on 5/18/2015
"I've been coming to Dr. Harris for pretty much my whole life and it's a great office. The staff and hygienists are very friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 5/18/2015
"I've been seeing Dr. Harris for over 20 years. The staff is very friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 5/18/2015
"Best dentist and staff. Wouldn't trust anyone else."

Review Verified on 5/17/2015
"While I've only been to see Dr. Harris once, the team here has proven to be far more professional than many other dental offices I've been to previously. I look forward to routine visits here."

Review Verified on 5/16/2015
"The best thing I can say is that we love your service enough to drive an hour to get here. the biggest selling point is that you guys are very good with children. Which luckily has led to our kids enjoying and looking forward to dentist apps."

Review Verified on 5/16/2015
"Always perfect treatment by everyone at the office."

Review Verified on 5/16/2015
"Always know I'm going to get best care when I come to Dr. Harris. The staff is very nice and friendly."

Review Verified on 5/15/2015
"I always have a great experience at Dr. Harris's office. Never a complaint."

Review Verified on 5/12/2015
"Everyone is so great at Dr. Harris' s office. I've have been a patient for over 15 years..from the front office back your treated with excellent care. I highly recommend the practice."

Review Verified on 5/9/2015
"I am very happy that Steve was able to work through the process and save my tooth."

Review Verified on 5/8/2015
"Friendly and efficient"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"I love coming to your office everyone is very nice & the service is outstanding. You guys make me feel like family and like I'm the only client you have. I enjoy my dental experience due to the nice way you all treat me. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"Dr. Harris & staff have always been there for us whenever we have needed them. We live up in Northern Michigan, and have never changed dentists because this office is so good!!!! We love all of the personnel who have always been so professional, but yet are like family to us."

Review Verified on 5/5/2015
"This place is great! I've been coming here for about 20 years. My grandparents have gone here, my parents go here, and so do I. Everybody that works here is extremely friendly and they care a lot about their patients. They take care of us and I've never left unhappy."

Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"Absolutely awesome!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"Dr. Harris and his staff and facilities are first class. I'm working on the rest of my family to see the light!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"Very good service and is always concern about patients."

Review Verified on 4/28/2015
"I have been coming to this office for 5 years and every time has been pleasant. The staff is wonderful. Very nice people. If you any questions/ concerns it will be explained to you. I feel comfortable in this office. No worries. The treatments are up to date. I truly love this office."

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"As always, great service and professionalism."

Review Verified on 4/21/2015
"Friendly staff, excellent service!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2015
Reviews 253 - 294 of 342

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoStart.ai