Stephen R Harris DDS PC Reviews

  • 34024 W. 8 Mile Rd. Suite 106, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Stephen R Harris DDS PC Reviews

At Stephen R. Harris DDS, PC we treat everyone like family. We want to provide your family with the best dental care available, the same care that we want for our families. Dr. Stephen has been serving families and kids in Farmington Hills for many years and enjoys creating lasting smiles and good dental health. If your interested in teeth whitening, dental implants or just a regular check-up, give us a call.

http://stephenharrisdds.com

248 478-4755


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 295 - 336 of 342

"I've been coming to Dr. Harris and his amazing staff for 23 years. I will not go to anyone else. Family atmosphere and extremely knowledgable!! Also I am excited because of the Invisalign program here!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2015
"As always, Sonia was very thorough and professional, and made me very comfortable during my semi-annual dental cleaning visit. Dr. Steve Harris provided his professional check-up and determined it's now time to repair a tooth that has degenerated. The office was able to provide me an appointment in the time frame I requested. Very professional and confident visit. Thanks."

Review Verified on 4/13/2015
"As a patient for almost 30 years (wow!), I have always enjoyed my experience here."

Review Verified on 4/9/2015
"I have received great service for many years and enjoy everyone who works in Dr. Harris' practice!"

Review Verified on 4/8/2015
"Dr. Harris and the staff are always so nice and welcoming! Really enjoy coming here!"

Review Verified on 4/7/2015
"My husband and I have been coming here for 2 years and have received excellent service from Dr. Harris and his staff. We always recommend him when asked."

Review Verified on 4/7/2015
"Very friendly, always accomodating and always a timely manner."

Review Verified on 4/7/2015
"New patient, staff seems friendly and efficient. Dr. Harris is personable and professional."

Review Verified on 4/7/2015
"Always excellent service."

Review Verified on 4/4/2015
"Very nice staff. Best teeth cleaning I have ever had!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
"Sonia always does a thorough job of cleaning and evaluating. I am sorry to need additional work but am pleased to keep on top of issues that need attention."

Review Verified on 4/1/2015
"Great experience."

Review Verified on 3/31/2015
"Always a fabulous experience!"

Review Verified on 3/31/2015
"Thorough and comfortable cleaning and full mouth x-rays. Helpful advice about mouth care. I had a small problem and the doctor was able to make time to remedy it, avoiding the need for an additional appointment. Cheerful caring staff and decent music to boot!"

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
"Thank thank you for checking out my swollen gum area and getting me in so quickly."

Review Verified on 3/25/2015
"Have been with dr Harris for many years. Getting dental work done the right way the first time is critical. Dr Harris takes time to discuss each procedure so that you can be part of the process. Then it's done right, so when I walk out it addresses the issue with the patients best interest at heart. Sue the hygienist is the best!!!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/24/2015
"I would recommend dr. Harris to everyone without any hesitation. I wish the office would be closer to my work and dr. Would participate with MetLife but even without this I will continue going to dr Harris as I think it is worth. Doctor and his team are very professional and always very nice."

Review Verified on 3/24/2015
"Always a great experience!"

Review Verified on 3/24/2015
"Very helpful with questions"

Review Verified on 3/23/2015
"Excellent service and pain free and I don't like going to the dentist. I strongly recommend Dr. Harris."

Review Verified on 3/23/2015
"Very accomodating and friendly atmosphere. Efficient and professional."

Review Verified on 3/21/2015
"Very accomodating and friendly atmosphere. Efficient and professional."

Review Verified on 3/21/2015
"I love Dr. Harris and his staff. Worth the hour drive. Very professional and courteous. I have been coming for years."

Review Verified on 3/21/2015
"Dr Harris is exceptional! I have been coming here since I was 4. The staff is very professional and very thorough! I wouldn't go to any other place!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2015
"Great cleaning, thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2015
"You do a great job. I never mind going to the dentist. It is a friendly office and very professional. Thanks for the great service."

Review Verified on 3/12/2015
"I am completely satisfied with my visit."

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
"Provides a great, friendly, and warm environment!"

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
"Great friendly service"

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"Doctor Harris and his staff are great!!!!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"Have always been satisfied with denal services and attentive staff"

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"Great!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"Very friendly staff that is staff that is quick and efficient on your teeth!"

Review Verified on 2/24/2015
"Our family has been with Dr. Harris for over 10 years and we couldn't be happier. We would not go to anyone else. We think of the entire staff as family and are treated as family by everyone here! Thank you! The Raisanen Family"

Review Verified on 2/21/2015
"Been coming to Dr. Harris for many years. Him and his staff do amazing work!"

Review Verified on 2/21/2015
"Great! Everyone here is very friendly"

Review Verified on 2/20/2015
"My crowns fits perfect!"

Review Verified on 2/20/2015
"I cannot express how much Dr Stephen Harris has done for my teeth! I have been having him and his team provide my dental care for all these years and couldn't be more satisfied with his professional care. Thanks again Dr Harris!"

Review Verified on 2/20/2015
"I've been a patient of Dr. Steve since 1989 and can't imagine having any other dentist. Everyone in the office provides outstanding patient service. I have recommended Dr. Steve to numerous family members without reservation. I've never had anything less than a great experience here."

Review Verified on 2/20/2015
"Friendly staff and very professional. Always has updated technology for easy treatments."

Review Verified on 2/19/2015
"As usual, my procedure was done pain free and with the utmost care. It is awesome to be able to truly relax while under the care of Dr. Harris and his staff."

Review Verified on 2/19/2015
"Great service. Love Sherry-she's the greatest"

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
Reviews 295 - 336 of 342

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoStart.ai