Stephen R Harris DDS PC Reviews

At Stephen R. Harris DDS, PC we treat everyone like family. We want to provide your family with the best dental care available, the same care that we want for our families. Dr. Stephen has been serving families and kids in Farmington Hills for many years and enjoys creating lasting smiles and good dental health. If your interested in teeth whitening, dental implants or just a regular check-up, give us a call.

http://stephenharrisdds.com

248 478-4755

Reviews 1 - 42 of 342

Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience going to see Dr. Harris, Sonja, Sue, Dana, Ashley & Cindy. 4 of us had appointments and they all went well. Wonderful office staff! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Had chipped my tooth and got me in the same day and fixed it! Great job"

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"As always!"
Facebook Verified
"I was impressed with Dr. Harris' entire staff. They are professional, kind and thorough."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Harris and his team are extraordinary. They have taken really good care of me and my needs! I can only say the best about them. If you need a dentist, look no more."

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2016

BD

Facebook Verified
"Painless. Great service."

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service! I love coming here and they always make me laugh:)"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"I've been coming here for years and the staff is super friendly and are almost like family by now. Fabulous practice :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly, comfortable, and professional."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Harris and his whole team do amazing work. Everything they do, they do with the best intentions from the heart. Kindness and compassion are interwoven with cutting edge technology and technique. I would recommend them to EVERYONE, and that is why I drive an hour to visit every 6 months!! Thank you Dr. Harris and team for EVERYTHING!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very thorough work and state of the art equipment at Dr. Harris's office!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a great time at my appointments! Friendly and welcoming staff and a great atmosphere!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"A few weeks ago I had a cavity filled and unfortunately since I was still numb I discovered a few hours later that the filling needed a tiny adjustment. I personally was unable to make it back to the office that evening , but they let me come back first thing in the morning to adjust the filling. It took less than a few minutes and I was on my way. Although I didn't like having to go back ( no ones fault ) Dr Harris's office made sure I got the problem fixed ASAP! Great service by the office staff!"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"I was very pleased with my first experience at Dr. Harris' office. I had avoided going to the dentist for about two years because I was very unhappy with my previous dentist. Dr. Harris was recommended to me by some family members. I decided to take a chance and was pleased the second I walked in the door. The receptionists were eating their lunch in the back and Dr. Harris greeted me at the front door himself. The hygienist I had, Dana, was very friendly and gentle while cleaning my teeth, which was long over due so it wasn't very easy, I'm sure! Dr. Harris kept me informed during his exam and I never had to question what he was doing or talking about. Everyone that I came in contact with at this office was friendly and welcoming. I have already recommended Dr. Harris to a few different people. I'm very happy I came here and will continue to do so!"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Highly recommend Dr Harris and his all his staff!!! My whole family has been with them for years. Painless, thorough, current technology, easy scheduling, and so friendly. One of the few healthcare providers we see that still really cares about the patients"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great experience! Very modern facility. What a freindly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff. This was my daughters first visit and everyone made us feel like we have known them for years."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great customer service. Dr. Harris and his staff really take care of you and are very professional."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"The office is very friendly and the Dr. And staff are very professional and competent. Our experiences have been very comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"The environment is so friendly, and would recommend this place to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Recently I had a crown done At Dr Harris office. I tend to be on the nervous side with these types of procedures as I don't numb up well. His staff is so wonderful talking me through every step to make sure I am comfortable both emotionally and physically. I have been coming to Dr Harris for over 15 years! It has a small town feel to it. I would recommend you visiting if you are in need of a Dentist
Liz"

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Had a great visit!"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2015

JN

Facebook Verified
"A pleasant visit is always what I get at the Harris office, clean friendly and efficient, love it."

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great! Teeth are clean"

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Best dentist ever. So happy with the service and care we receive that we continue to drive here even after moving 25min away."

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service. Loved the treatment and the jokes."

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"I've been going to Dr. Harris for over 10 years. Him and his staff are wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is very friendly and efficient! Makes going to the dentist not so scary!"

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always a good experience with Dr. Harris. Extremely friendly staff, hygienists are great with our kids and our appointments are timely!"

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very welcoming and nice. I wouldn't recommend going anywhere else'"

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always so friendly and accomodating!"

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and competent staff."

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Awsome! Everyone was super friendly."

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"We are new to this office and I have to say my family couldn't be happier with the switch we have made. All of the office staff is friendly, caring and accommodating. Thank you Dr. Harris and all the girls for making this a great transition for myself and my family."

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"My visit was great, Dr. Harris has a great touch! I would say the least pain yet at the dentist. I have deffinently found my dentist!"

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love coming and I can't wait to see you guys Monday!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"I've been coming for years and plan to for more! Great place"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Sue is always great....very thorough with cleaning and ensures that my teeth are sparkling clean and healthy.

Today, I had dental work done. Dr. Harris always make you feel comfortable and feeling painless on the chair. What a perfectionist in ensuring that my teeth are all in perfect shape!"

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great doctor but needs toothbrushes in the bathroom for the last minute brushing"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very well! Very calm, reassuring. No hard sell. I liked Dr. HARRIS very much"

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have been to many dentist offices in search of a good place and I found it. This is the best dentist and office staff there is in town!"

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2015

BD

Facebook Verified
"Great office. Friendly staff. Dr. Harris is a true professional."

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2015
Reviews 1 - 42 of 342

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz